Information

Medical duty in Rétság:
József Attila utca 13, Rétság
Monday-Friday and workdays:  16.00-8.00
Saturday-Sunday and holidays: 0.00-24.00
Tel: +36 35 350 561
Special medical services: Laktanya utca 5. Rétság.
 
Emergency in Rétság: +36 35 350 839
 
Hospitals:
Rákóczi út 125-127.   Balassagyarmat, H-2660.  Tel: +36 35 505 000
Argentini Döme tér 1-3. Vác, H-2600. Tel: +36 27 620 620
 
Police:
Rákóczi út 8-10. Rétság, Tel: +36 35 350 144,  +36 35 350 355,
107 (from local telephone)
 
Fire department: 105 (from local telephone)
Medical emergency: 104 (from local telephone)
Common emergency call: 112



Food stores and  restaurants in Bánk


 ”ABC” Grocery

Petőfi út 53. Bánk
Monday-Friday 6.30-17.00
Saturday: 6.30-13.00
Sunday: 6.30-10.00
 
”ASA Bt.” Grocery
Petőfi út 53. Bánk
Monday: closed
Tuesday-Friday: 6.00-11.00, 14.00-17.00
Saturday: 6.00-12.00
Sunday: 6.00-11.00
 
Grocery shop
Kazinczy utca 59. Bánk
Monday-Saturday: 6.00-10.00 15.00-19.00
Sunday: 8.00-12.00
”Bárka” Pub
Petőfi út 59. Bánk
Monday- Thursday: closed
Friday-Saturday: 18.00-01.00
Sunday: closed

Restaurant ”Tó Hotel”
Petőfi út 73. Bánk
every day: 12.00-22.00
 
”Bowling Pizza”
Petőfi út 59. Bánk
Monday- Thursday: 12.00-21.00
Friday-Saturday: 12.00-24.00
Sunday: 12.00-21.00
 
Snack Bar ”Harcsa”
Petőfi út 53. Bánk
Monday: closed
Tuesday-Friday: 9.00-19.00
Saturday: 8.00-20.00
Sunday: 8.00-19.00


”Harcsa” Pub (WiFi)
Petőfi út 53. Bánk
Monday- Thursday: 6.00-22.00
Friday-Saturday: 6.00-01.00
Sunday: 6.00-23.00
 
Snack Bar ”Strand”
Petőfi út 61. Bánk
every day: 6.00-22.00
 
Restaurant ”Tengerszem”
Petőfi út 25. Bánk
every day: 7.00-22.00
 
Buffet ”Tóparti Büfé”
Tóparti sétány 1. Bánk
Monday-Tuesday: closed
Wednesday -Sunday: 14.00-18.00

Accomodation

Tó Hotel és Étterem  *** 

Featured Sponsor

Bánk 2653, Bánk, Petőfi u.73. 
telefon:  +36 35-342-035
+36 35-342-309, 
+36 30-515-4440
fax: 35-342-309 
e-mail:  kozpont@to-hotel.hu 
web:  www.to-hotel.hu

Apartman -
Janecskó András

2653 Bánk, Tó u. 10.
Tel.: +36 30-23-27-459
e-mail:
janecsko.andras@t-online.hu

Bánkgyöngye Panzió 
Bánk 2653, Bánk,
Hősök tere 5. 
telefonszám:+36 35-342-117,
+36 1-306-1037
fax:+36 1-271-0402 
e-mail:
bankgyongye@freemail.hu

Budai János
magán szálláshely

2653 Bánk, Benczúr utca 1. Telefon: +36 35-342-003

Bánki Vadászház
Bánk, Petényi út 4. 
Kapcsolattartó:
Lakatos Lászlóné
e-mail:
edina.wenckheim@freemail.hu
Telefon:+36-20-489-8119, +36-20-771-6810

Iványi Vendégház
2653 Bánk, Petőfi út 42.
e-mail: ivanyikaroly@pannonmail.hu
Telefon: +36 20 9420 896 

Nádas Kemping
2653 Bánk, Petőfi út 85. 
+36-30-308-3075,
e-mail: kempingnadas@gmail.com

Tavi Fészek Fogadó
Cím: Bánk Petőfi S. u. 53.
Telefon:
06-30/231-0494, 06-35/342-337
E-mail: tavifeszek@wnet.hu

Tengerszem Fogadó
Bánk 2653, Bánk,Petőfi u. 25. 
telefon:  +36 35-342-159
fax: +36 35-342-159 
e-mail:  tengersz@enternet.hu

Turányi Andrásné
magánszálláshely

2653 Bánk, Petőfi út 23.
Telefon:+36 35-342-391

Partos Gáborné
magánszálláshely

2653 Bánk, Juhász Gy. u. 48.
Telefon:+36 20-626-09-33